Reference Questions should be sent to:

circ@islandfreelibrary.org

or call us at 401-466-3233.

(reference questions are only answered during library hours- thank you for your understanding)

Island Free Library fax:

401 466-3236

Island Free Library

PO Box 1830, Dodge Street

Block Island, RI 02807

 

Kristin J. Baumann, Director

kbaumann@islandfreelibrary.org

Judith A. Mitchell, Interlibrary Loan Circulation Clerk

jmitchell@islandfreelibrary.org

Morgan Walsh, Youth Services Librarian

mwalsh@islandfreelibrary.org

Bethany Petrik, Circulation Supervisor

bpetrik@islandfreelibrary.org

Susana Gardner, Technical Services Librarian

sgardner@islandfreelibrary.org 

Jami Newell, Circulation Clerk

jnewell@islandfreelibrary.org 

Hunter Barto, Circulation Clerk

hbarto@islandfreelibrary.org 

 

UA-116344916-1